Avondale School District (Not Participating this Year)
Avondale East (5A) Avondale South (5A) Avondale West (5A)
Lattie Coor School Desert Star School Copper Trails School 
1406 N. Central Ave 2131 S. 157th Ave 16875 W. Canyon Trails Blvd.
Avondale, AZ 85323 Goodyear, AZ 85338 Goodyear, AZ 85338
AD: Laura Bransen AD: Laura Bransen AD: Laura Bransen
Onsite coordinator:  Onsite coordinator:  Onsite coordinator: 
(623) 680-9236 (623) 680-9236 (623) 680-9236
lbranse@chooseaesd.org lbranse@chooseaesd.org lbranse@chooseaesd.org
Balsz School District
Pat Tillman (4A) Griffith (4A)
4309 East Belleview 4505 East Palm Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85008 Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 629-6500 AD: 
AD: Antoinette Flood  602-629-6700
AFlood@balsz.org
Cartwright School District
Atkinson Middle (5A) Desert Sands Middle (5A) Estrella Middle (5A)
4315 N Maryvale Pkwy 6308 W Campbell 3733 N 75th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85033 Phoenix, AZ  85033
AD: Alex Cordisco/Matthew Weaver AD: Cee Cee Yancy AD: Jackie Kilpatrick/Chris Balconi
(623) 691-1894 (623) 691-4900 (623) 691-5400
alex.cordisco@csd83.org cassandra.yancy@csd83.org jkilpatrick@csd83.org
matthew.weaver@csd83.org christopher.balconi@csd83.org
R.Castro Middle (5A) Borman K-8 (4A) Cartwright K-8 (4A)
2730 N. 79th Ave. 3637 N 55th Ave. 2825 N. 59th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85035 Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85035
AD: Mario Hernandez AD: Brittany Milne/Kelly Urban  AD: Matthew Garza
(623) 691-5300 (623) ​691-3083 (623) ​691-691-2117
m.hernandez@csd83.org brittany.milne@csd83.org matthew.garza@csd83.org
kelly.urban@csd83.org
Glen L. Downs K-8 (4A) Harris K-8 (4A) Spitanly K-8 (4A)
3600 N. 47th Avenue, Phoenix 2252 N. 55th Avenue 3201 N 46th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85031
Phoenix, AZ  85031 Phoenix, AZ  85035 Phoenix, AZ  85031
AD: Sara Gonzales AD: Michael Devletoglu AD: Sandra Cobos
(623) 691-2237 (623) ​691-2826 (623) ​691-4400
sara.gonzales@csd83.org michael.devletoglu@csd83.org sandra.cobos@csd83.org
Dysart School District (Not Participating this Year)
Ashton Ranch (4A) Cimarron Springs (4A) Dysart Middle (4A)
14898 W Acoma Dr 17032 W Surprise Farms Loop S 12950 W Varney Rd
Surprise, AZ 85379 Surprise, AZ 85388 Surprise, AZ 85335
AD: Jenna Bowen AD: Jenna Bowen AD: Jenna Bowen
(623) 523-8300  (623) 523-8600 (623) 876-7100
jenna.bowen@dysart.org jenna.bowen@dysart.org jenna.bowen@dysart.org
Sonoran Heights (4A)
11405 N Greer Ranch Pkwy
Surprise, AZ 85379
AD: Jenna Bowen
(623) 523-8550
jenna.bowen@dysart.org
Fowler School District
Santa Maria (5A)  Western Valley Middle (5A)
7250 W Lower Buckeye 6250 W Durango
Phoenix, AZ  85043 Phoenix, AZ  85043
AD: Jennifer Hodges AD: Andrew Tippins
(602) 707-1100 (623) 707-2200
jhodges@fesd.org atippins@fesd.org
Isaac School District (Not Participating this Year)
Isaac (5A) Pueblo Del Sol (4A) Udall (4A)
3402 W McDowell 3449 N 39th Ave 3715 W Roosevelt Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85019 Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD:  AD:  AD:Julie Wood
(602) 455-6800  (602) 455-6900 (602) 442-2700
jawood@isaacschools.org
Litchfield School District
Belen Soto (5A) L. Thomas Heck (5A) Verrado Middle (5A)
18601 W Campbell Ave  12448 West Bethany Home Rd. 20880 W Main St.
Goodyear, AZ 85395 Litchfield Park, AZ 85340 Buckeye, AZ 85326
AD: Colleen Whalen AD: Crista Lair AD: Mark Mitchell 
(623) 547-3400 (623) 547-1700 (623) 547-1300
whalen@lesd.k12.az.us lairc@lesd.k12.az.us mitchellm@lesd.k12.az.us
Verrado Heritage (5A) Western Sky Middle (5A) Wigwam Creek Middle (5A)
20895 West Hamilton Street 4095 N. 144th Ave. 4501 N. 127th Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85396 Goodyear, AZ  85338 Litchfield, AZ  85034
AD: Meredith Noce AD: Andrew Davenport AD: Lisa Hokaj
(623) 535-6000 (623) 535-6300 (623) 910-2019
hokaj@lesd.k12.az.us
Madison School District
Madison Meadows Middle (5A) Madison #1 Middle (5A) Madison Park Middle (4A)
225 W Ocotillo 5525 N 16th St 1431 E Campbell Rd
Phoenix, AZ  85013 Phoenix, AZ  85016 Phoenix, AZ  85014
AD: Nathan Butler AD: Gregory Beder AD: Sara Daffe
(602) 664-7658 (602) 664-7100 (602) 664-7500
nbutler@madisoned.org gbeder@madisoned.org sdaffe@madisoned.org
Madison Traditional (5A)
925 E. Maryland Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85014
AD: Jackson Dickman
(602) 745-4000
jdickman@madisoned.org
Murphy School District
Garcia (4A) Hamilton (4A) Kuban (4A)
1441 S. 27th Avenue 2020 W. Durango 3201 W. Sherman
Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85009 Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD: Frank Videtic  AD: Frank Videtic  AD: Frank Videtic 
(602) 353-5000 (602) 353-5000 (602) 353-5000
fvidetic@msdaz.org  fvidetic@msdaz.org  fvidetic@msdaz.org 
Sullivan (4A)
2 North 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85009
AD: Frank Videtic 
(602) 353-5000
fvidetic@msdaz.org 
Union Elementary School District
Dos Rios (4A) Hurley (4A)
2150 S 87th Ave 8950 W Illini St
Tolleson, AZ 85353 Tolleson, AZ 85353
AD: Derek Collinsworth/Renee Estrella-Chavez AD: Andrea Starks
(623) 474-7000 (623) 478-5100
dcollinsworth@uesd.org astarks@uesd.org
restrella-chavez@uesd.org
Gila Crossing Community School
Gila Crossing (4A)
4665 W. Pecos Rd. 
Laveen AZ, 85339
AD: Deliah Cottle
(520) 550-4834
deliah.cottle@gccseagles.org
Osborn School District
Osborn (5A)
1102 W Highland
Phoenix, AZ  85013
AD: Ryan Ronk
(602) 707-2400
rronk@osbornsd.org
PLC Charter School District
Estrella Arts Academy (4A)
2504 S 91ST AVE
Tolleson, AZ 85353
AD: Fernando De La O
(623) 474-2120
fdelao@plcaaem.org
Riverside School District
Kings Ridge (4A)
3650 South 64th Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85043
AD: Logan Cahill
(602) 477-8960  ext.  3508
lcahill@riverside.k12.az.us
Sun Valley Academy Avondale School District
Sun Valley Academy Avondale(4A)
1515 N 117th Ave
Avondale, AZ 85392
AD: Gabriel Green
(623) 600-7660
ggreen@svavondale.org
Wilson School District
Wilson (4A)
2929 East Fillmore St
Phoenix, AZ  85008
AD: Tim Edge
(602) 683-2400
tim.edge@wsd.k12.az.us
VAC Commissioner
Commissioner
Jose Salcido
(623) 691-3341wrk
(602) 410-2933cell
vacaz2007@hotmail.com